It has been long..


Blogging from my new phone 🙂
These few weeks I have been extremely busy with many things, especially exams. Having my prelims now and have 3 more papers to go.

Just a quick update,
This month I got a new phone, Milestone XT, and its an exxellent phone. Slowly getting used to the controls and all. The highlight of this month is definitely the Kpop ticket I managed to get after much struggle. I’m gonna see SNSD!! FINALLY! Haha.

Will post full posts soon, probably after my exams. For now that’s all I have. Have a beautiful day 😉

Leave a Reply

