Tonight, Tonight won’t be just any night.


Dmnchoir’s first concert by ourselves! And it’s at Esplanade, 7.30pm tonight.

I’ll be singing in the alumni chorus and this’ our songlist:

1. Cantate Domino
2. Under Linden
3. Natsuno Enongu (Summer Paints)
4. Tonight Tonight

The main choir will be performing more songs, including For as Long as I have Music and O Magnum Mysterium.

We’re expecting a full house. This’ll be my first time singing in a full house (:

I will be updating as much before our performance and follow me on mosvinski @ twitter!

Leave a Reply

