‘O’ Level Results Day


with the time edging closer to 2pm,
i cant help but get more anxious each time.

Philippians 4:12-13 says:

I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want.

I can do everything through him who gives me strength.

therefore,
with whatever results i get later, no matter good or bad,
i’ll give thanks to God.
for He is my provider, shelter, stronghold and fortress.

šŸ™‚

Lord,
i pray that my results will be good enough to enter a good JC.
but let Your will be done, not mine.
Amen.
šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

