090111 Soccer after Church


Played soccer after church service today wth churchmates,
and my boots suffered much more ‘injuries’ than my feet.

Apparently i over-used my right foot,
to the extent that the front and back (excluding the back) of the boots’ sole are detached alr.

But fortunately i brought masking tape,
which was super helpful. Now my right boot is almost entire taped.

My goaless run is now months alr, though i did assist quite a number of goals.

Seems like my weaker left foot is much more consistent than my stronger right.
Gonna train my left foot more in order to be a both-footer (:

And i’ll be collecting my ‘O’ results tomorrow,
after eons. Finally. Pray that it will be good enough to enter a good JC.. (:

Leave a Reply

