horrible is an understatement.


awful,
bad,
baleful,
bitter,
calamitous,
devastating,
disastrous,
dismal,
direful,
dreadful,
horrendous,
rueful,
unfortunate,
terrible,
tragic,
woeful,
day for me.

even these words cannot express my agony and distress and affliction
i had on saturday midnight.

why?

-> stoke 2-1 arsenal.

i thought losing to on-form newly promoted hull city several weeks ago was bad enough.
now, another defeat to a newly promoted team.

all my chelsea/liverpool/man utd supporting friends, go ahead and laugh at my team.
we’re becoming an england laughing stock.

van persie sent off; adebayor, sagna & ade’s replacement walcott all limped off.
and arsenal’s facing man u next saturday w/o these players.

good luck & kudos to arsenal's title charge.
not many things have changed even after giving my blog a happier name..

Leave a comment